“Keep On” Vinyl


Album officially released on May 10, 2019. 

Track Listings
1. Keep On
2. Whiskey Love
3. Savior
4. Switchup
5. The Tea I Sip
6. Lucky
7. Jive
8. Too Good For You
9. We Are Not So Different
10. We’ve Got The Music
11. She Gets Me High
12. We’re Gonna Make It

“Named after the street that led to Soulsville, USA, Memphis-bred rock and blues outfit Southern Avenue burst onto the scene with their acclaimed debut in 2017. The boundary-breaking combo sparked a one-band musical revolution, embodying an effortlessly organic blues/soul/R&B fusion that reflects the band’s international roots. On their latest album, Keep On, the band does exactly that, never letting up with a churning blend of horns, gospel-tinged harmonies, and a rhythm section that would make any southern soul icon proud. It’s a return of the Memphis sound – a gritty, funky mojo – ringing once again down Southern Avenue.”

In stock